When and how can I cancel my account?
02 December 2016 0
You can cancel your account by logging into your account, click on subscription, and click cancel. If you cancel by the 1st of the month your account will be cancelled for that given month and you will not be charged. Any cancellation after the 1st of the month will take effect the following month. Monthly subscribers are charged on the 5th of each month. Please note, when using a promotion or discount code there is a 2 month commitment. When using a promotion or discount code a subscriber will be charged for the difference if the membership is cancelled after the first month.